February 2022
Ice skating
Tue 1 Feb, 19:30 - 22:30
Ijsbaan Twente - Coloseum 90
55
Board Game Night
Wed 2 Feb, 20:00 - 22:30
SmartXP
14
Use your Brain Computer Interface Hackathon
Fri 4 Feb, 13:00 - Sun 6 Feb, 21:00
SmartXP
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
FriAD: organised by Inter-Actief
Fri 4 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Gala theme announcement
Fri 4 Feb, 20:00 - 23:59
Gather
Winter Barbecue
Mon 7 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Smart XP Courtyard
35
Winter MoAD
Mon 7 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
SmartXP
53
Open Board Meeting
Wed 9 Feb, 14:00 - 15:00
CR 2G
9
Valentine's diy puzzle & quiz
Wed 9 Feb, 20:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
9
Board Interest Lunch
Thu 10 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
Abscint
17
Minor Market
Thu 10 Feb, 19:15 - 21:30
SmartXp
38
FriAD: organised by Scintilla
Fri 11 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Valentine roses
Mon 14 Feb, 09:00 - 17:30
Protopolis
MoAD: Object Drink
Mon 14 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
34
Committee Market
Tue 15 Feb, 12:45 - 13:45
SmartXp
35
Old Board - Board Interest Drink
Tue 15 Feb, 18:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
24
I-Tech drink (I-DRINK) @België
Tue 15 Feb, 18:00 - 22:00
België
16
HABHAK
Thu 17 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
O&O Square
27
Decorate your PlantPot
Thu 17 Feb, 20:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
28
ProtoTrip: 21-22
Fri 18 Feb, 09:00 - Sun 20 Feb, 21:00
Bruges - Belgium
36
FriAD: organised by Scintilla
Fri 18 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
SkiTrip
Sat 19 Feb, 10:00 - Sat 26 Feb, 20:00
Avoriaz, France
9
MoAD: DIES Theme Announcement
Mon 28 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
40
April 2022
Dies (Venus) - Sleepover
Fri 1 Apr, 20:00 - 12:00
SmartXp
37
CRITEEC - Evaluation of Living and Working Tomorrow (Y1)
Mon 4 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
SmartXp
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
7
MoAD: Birthday Drink
Mon 4 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
35
CRITEEC Panel: Trends in Human Robot Interaction for I-Tech (Free lunch)
Tue 5 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
CR 3D
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
4
CRITEEC - Evaluation of From Idea to Society (Y2)
Wed 6 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
HR C101
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
3
Studynight Y1: Math and Modeling
Wed 6 Apr, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXp
12
Dies (Earth) - Picnic and Climbing park
Fri 8 Apr, 12:00 - 18:00
TBD
21
Dies (Earth) - Picnic
Fri 8 Apr, 12:00 - 13:45
Outside - 52.239014, 6.858885
11
MoAD: Do-group parent interest drink
Mon 11 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
50
EEMCS First-Year activity
Mon 11 Apr, 17:30 - 23:00
Educafe
25
Studynight Y1: Introduction to Physical Systems
Tue 12 Apr, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXp
15
Open Study Night
Wed 13 Apr, 20:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
1
CRITEEC - Evaluation of Real World Perspective (Y3) (Free lunch)
Thu 14 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
RA 4334
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Dies (Mars) - Archery Tag
Fri 15 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Carillionveld
36
Dies (Jupiter) - Cantus
Mon 18 Apr, 20:00 - 22:00
Abscint
58
CRITEEC - Evaluation of Mastering Tinkering (ITech)
Tue 19 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
CR 2028
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
4
Open Board Meeting: Dies edition
Wed 20 Apr, 14:00 - 15:00
Protopolis
15
Dies (Saturn) - Dinner
Wed 20 Apr, 19:00 - 23:00
Foodies
66
HABHAF
Thu 21 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
Protopolis
I-Drink @Stanislaus
Thu 21 Apr, 20:00 - 23:59
Stanislaus Brewskovitch
7
FriAD: Sint Pannekoek
Fri 22 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Alumni Drink
Sat 23 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
StAf Tournament - Sign Up
Mon 25 Apr, 16:00 - Thu 28 Apr, 16:00
Football field
17
Electroshock: pre-drink
Mon 25 Apr, 16:00 - 18:00
Abscint & MBasement
Electroshock: Remastered
Mon 25 Apr, 18:00 - 00:00
Abscint & MBasement
Dance workshop - Gala
Thu 28 Apr, 18:30 - 20:00
SmartXp
2
The 50th Batavierenrace
Fri 29 Apr, 16:00 - Sat 30 Apr, 16:00
From Nijmegen to Enschede
May 2022
It's bathrobe day
Mon 2 May, 00:00 - 23:59
Everywhere
StAf Match: Proto - Student Teams
Mon 2 May, 19:30 - 21:00
Bastilleveld
Dies (Uranus) - Scavenger hunt
Mon 2 May, 20:00 - 23:59
Oude Markt
17
Pre order Proto Hoodies
Tue 3 May, 12:00 - Fri 13 May, 16:00
Protopolis
EEMCS Workshop: 3D printing course
Tue 3 May, 18:45 - 22:00
SmartXP
10
[CANCELLED] Dies (Neptune) - Party
Tue 3 May, 20:00 - 23:59
TBD
Dies (Pluto) - Brakbrunch
Wed 4 May, 11:11 - 14:30
SmartXp
39
Gala - Suit fitting
Mon 9 May, 09:00 - Mon 23 May, 12:00
Gents
MoAD: The no-theme theme
Mon 9 May, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
16
StAf Match: Proto - LiNK
Mon 9 May, 19:30 - 21:00
Bastilleveld
Lunch lecture Philips
Tue 10 May, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
56
Talking parrot workshop by Q42
Wed 11 May, 13:45 - 17:30
SmartXP
13
Real Life Among Us
Wed 11 May, 20:00 - 23:00
Zilverling
20
StAf Match: Proto - Stress 2
Thu 12 May, 18:00 - 19:30
Bastilleveld
Excursion to Talententuin
Fri 13 May, 11:00 - 18:00
Ulft
12
FYC Parent's Day
Sat 14 May, 10:30 - 20:00
SmartXP
Lunch lecture Athom
Mon 16 May, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
42
Schrala
Mon 16 May, 19:00 - 23:00
Abscint
40
"Find your date"-drink
Tue 17 May, 16:00 - 22:00
Educafé
StAf Match: Proto - Communique
Tue 17 May, 19:30 - 21:00
Bastilleveld
Symposium: Head In The Clouds
Wed 18 May, 09:15 - 18:00
DesignLab (LearnX & Inspire)
83
HABHAF
Thu 19 May, 12:45 - 13:45
Protopolis
Master Market
Thu 19 May, 19:45 - 22:30
SmartXp
26
Surfcamp weekend
Fri 20 May, 12:00 - Sun 22 May, 23:00
Texel
31
Gala 2022
Mon 23 May, 20:00 - 23:59
Metropool, Enschede
105
Gala 2022 - Date sign-up
Mon 23 May, 20:00 - 23:59
Metropool, Enschede
23
Studynight Y1 & Y2: Statistics & DataViz
Tue 24 May, 19:30 - 23:00
SmartXp
38
Excursion to Innovation Cluster Drachten
Wed 25 May, 09:00 - 20:00
Drachten
19
EEMCS Trip - Prague
Wed 25 May, 16:00 - Sun 29 May, 14:00
Prague
15
MoAD: The Sunshine Drink
Mon 30 May, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
60
Psychology and Lord of the Rings with Erik Faber
Tue 31 May, 18:00 - 23:00
SmartXp
13