January 2020
New Year's Drink!
Mon 6 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Fill in the half-yearly survey
Tue 7 Jan, 12:00 - Thu 16 Jan, 23:59
-
CREEC MOD06
Study related
Tue 7 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
CA1428
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Foundation ICE Constitution Lunch
Wed 8 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
ProtoNight: Proto & Chill 2.0
Wed 8 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
Protopolis
Indoor Camping Weekend
Fri 10 Jan, 18:00 - 12:00
SmartXP
Good Idea Drink
Mon 13 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Mental Health Lunchlecture
Tue 14 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
Workshop: The Art of negotiating
Tue 14 Jan, 17:45 - 22:00
HalB A,B,D
CREEC Graduation Project
Study related
Wed 15 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
CA1428
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
[Postponed] How to deal with Overchoice ft. Procam
Study related
Wed 15 Jan, 13:45 - 15:30
SmartXp
ProtoNight: Let out your Inner Child
Wed 15 Jan, 19:00 - 22:00
Protopolis
CREEC MOD02
Study related
Thu 16 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
CR1428
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
HABHAK
Thu 16 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
O&O
CreaTe Y1: Sounds & Circuits
Study related
Thu 16 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
Friday Afternoon Drink
Fri 17 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
MoAD: Cowboy Edition
Mon 20 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Studynight Y2 Programming
Study related
Mon 20 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
ProtoNight: Just A Regular Night
Wed 22 Jan, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
I-Tech-X: Storytelling final presentations
Study related
Thu 23 Jan, 14:00 - 16:00
Vrijhof-Amphitheater
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Alice&Eve 2020 Symposium
Study related
Fri 24 Jan, 10:00 - 16:00
Waaier 3
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
CreaTe & ITech Open Studynight
Study related
Mon 27 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
Open Board Meeting
Wed 29 Jan, 14:00 - 15:00
Protopolis
Cocktail Workshop
Wed 29 Jan, 20:00 - 23:00
Protopolis
CreaTe M2: Smart Environments Demo Day
Thu 30 Jan, 14:00 - 17:00
SmartXP
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Super Smash Bros Tournament: 2020 edition
Fri 31 Jan, 19:00 - 23:59
SmartXP
February 2020
MoAD: Dies Theme Announcement Drink
Mon 3 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Board Interest Lunch
Wed 5 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
Boardroom
Gala pre-event: Gents suits fitting
Wed 5 Feb, 16:30 - 18:00
Langestraat 8, 7511 HA Enschede
GMM 36: Half-Yearly GMM
Wed 5 Feb, 20:00 - 23:59
SmartXP
Ice Skating
Thu 6 Feb, 20:00 - 22:00
Ijsbaan Twente
EEMCS Trip location announcement lunch
Fri 7 Feb, 12:45 - 13:45
SmartXP
Aluminium VS Bubblewrap Drink!!
Mon 10 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
ICE Location & Theme Information Drink
Tue 11 Feb, 17:00 - 20:00
MBasement
EEMCS Workshop: Python or C Programming
Study related
Tue 11 Feb, 19:00 - 22:00
Ra2502 + Ra2504
Personalized Lingo
Wed 12 Feb, 19:30 - 22:00
Protopolis/SmartXP
HABHAK
Thu 13 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
O&O
Committee Market 2.0
Thu 13 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
[18+] Gala pre-event: Beer Pong Tournament
Thu 13 Feb, 18:30 - 22:30
SmartXP
Valentine's Party
Thu 13 Feb, 22:00 - 04:00
Friends
Valentine (Roast) Roses
Fri 14 Feb, 08:45 - 17:30
Everywhere
Singles Night
Fri 14 Feb, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
VaCantus: Spring break edition
Wed 19 Feb, 19:30 - 22:30
Abscint
ProtoTrip to Berlin
Fri 21 Feb, 06:00 - Sun 23 Feb, 22:00
Secret
CREEC M11
Mon 24 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
CA1428
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
MoAD: Board Interest Drink
Mon 24 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
CREEC MOD03
Tue 25 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
CA1428
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Lunch Workshop: Personal Branding
Study related
Wed 26 Feb, 12:45 - 14:15
SmartXP
Gala pre-event: dancing lessons
Wed 26 Feb, 20:00 - 21:30
Horst canteen
EEMCS Carnaval 2020
Thu 27 Feb, 16:00 - 21:00
Abscint & MBasement
FriAD
Fri 28 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
March 2020
Lunchlecture: UX design brought to reality
Study related
Mon 2 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXp
MoAD
Mon 2 Mar, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
EEMCS Freshman Activity
Mon 2 Mar, 19:00 - 22:00
Abscint & MBasement
CREEC MOD07
Tue 3 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
CA2628
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
ITech Drink
Tue 3 Mar, 16:00 - 20:00
MBasement
Party game night
Tue 3 Mar, 19:30 - 23:59
SmartXP
Lunchlecture: AI by Philips
Study related
Wed 4 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
Open Board Meeting
Wed 4 Mar, 14:00 - 15:00
Protopolis
[18+] Gala 2020: Fire & Ice
Thu 5 Mar, 21:00 - 01:00
Fellini
Happy Meals in Protopolis!
Fri 6 Mar, 11:00 - 12:00
Protopolis
MoAD
Mon 9 Mar, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Studynight Year 1: Mathematics and IPS
Study related
Tue 10 Mar, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
GMM37: Half-Yearly Financial General Member Meeting
Wed 11 Mar, 19:30 - 23:00
SmartXP
Murder Dinner: Murder at the Deadwood Salon
Thu 12 Mar, 17:30 - 21:00
Vesting Bar
[MOVED TO CYBERSPACE]MoAD
Mon 16 Mar, 16:00 - 20:00
Discord
[CANCELLED]EEMCS Pitch Workshop
Mon 16 Mar, 17:30 - 20:30
RA3334
[CANCELLED] Jamsession: Write A Song In An Hour
Tue 17 Mar, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
[CANCELLED] Bouldering with YER
Thu 19 Mar, 20:00 - 22:00
Cube Bouldergym Enschede
[CANCELLED] Open Rugby Lesson
Tue 24 Mar, 19:30 - 22:00
Sports Fields
[WIll BE MOVED] UT Educational Awards
Wed 25 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
SmartXP
[CANCELLED] Master Market
Study related
Wed 25 Mar, 14:45 - 17:00
SmartXP
[CANCELLED] ProtoNight: Trade Your Clothes Market
Wed 25 Mar, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXP
[CANCELLED] CREEC MOD03
Thu 26 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
CA2628
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
FYC Virtual Gameshow!
Thu 26 Mar, 20:30 - 22:30
Discord
[Cancelled]Electroshock Drink
Fri 27 Mar, 16:00 - 22:00
Abscint
[CANCELLED] CREEC MOD07
Tue 31 Mar, 12:45 - 13:30
CA2628
Not Organized by S.A. Proto