January 2019
Ugly Christmas Sweater Day
Mon 7 Jan, 08:45 - 18:00
University of Twente
MoAD: New Year's Drink
Mon 7 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint & mBasement
CREEC MOD06
Study related
Tue 8 Jan, 12:45 - 13:45
CA2022
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
BBQ Hunt
Tue 8 Jan, 18:00 - 22:00
O&O Square
Studynight: Y1 Programming, Y2 AI Theory
Study related
Wed 9 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXp
CREEC MOD02
Study related
Thu 10 Jan, 12:45 - 13:45
CA2022
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
EEMCS OktoberFest 2018
Thu 10 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt & MBasement
FriAD: Scintilla
Fri 11 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
MoAD: ProtoTrip ‘19
Mon 14 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
Abscint
Dungeons and Dragons Night
Tue 15 Jan, 19:00 - 00:00
SmartXp
Studynight: Y1 Intro To Engineering
Study related
Wed 16 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXp
CRITEEC iTech Evaluation (free lunch!)
Study related
Thu 17 Jan, 12:45 - 13:30
CR2022
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Open Studynight
Study related
Thu 17 Jan, 18:00 - 23:00
SmartXp
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
FriAD
Fri 18 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Open Studynight
Study related
Tue 22 Jan, 19:30 - 22:00
SmartXp
I-Tech: Storytelling Through Oral Presentation
Study related
Thu 24 Jan, 13:45 - 17:30
Amphitheater, Vrijhof
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
FriAD: Abacus
Fri 25 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Theme Announcement drink Sailingweekend
Mon 28 Jan, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Movie Night: Mind Boggling Movies
Wed 30 Jan, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
CreaTe Y2: Module 6 - Research and Design of User Experience - Final Expo
Thu 31 Jan, 11:45 - 18:00
DesignLAB: Classroom of the Future
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
CreaTe Y1: Module 2 - Smart Environments - Final Expo
Thu 31 Jan, 14:00 - 17:00
SmartXP
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
End Module 2 Drink
Thu 31 Jan, 15:30 - 17:30
SmartXP
February 2019
FriAD: Inter-Actief
Fri 1 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Medieval LAN party!
Sat 2 Feb, 16:00 - Sun 3 Feb, 16:00
SmartXp
MoAD: SpecialBeer Drink
Mon 4 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Old School Games - With a Twist
Mon 4 Feb, 20:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
Erik's Renaissance Party
Tue 5 Feb, 15:00 - 19:00
SmartXP
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Board Interest Lunch
Wed 6 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
Boardroom
Cultural Fair
Wed 6 Feb, 17:00 - 19:30
SmartXP
Lunch Lecture: Stand-up Comedy and Humor by Robots
Thu 7 Feb, 12:30 - 13:45
SmartXP
FriAD: Scintilla
Fri 8 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Alumni Drink
Fri 8 Feb, 18:00 - 21:00
SmartXP
Workshop: Corporate Cultures by Eqib
Mon 11 Feb, 15:30 - 17:30
SmartXp
Student-Like drink
Mon 11 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Movie Visit: Instant Family
Tue 12 Feb, 18:50 - 22:50
Kinepolis Enschede
Committee Market 2.0
Wed 13 Feb, 12:45 - 13:00
SmartXP
Plant Pot Painting
Wed 13 Feb, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXP
Valentine Roses
Thu 14 Feb, 00:00 - Fri 15 Feb, 00:00
University of Love
FriAD: Abacus
Fri 15 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
[Pre-Sign Up] Bowties are cool!
Sun 17 Feb, 00:00 - 23:59
Everywhere
ProtoTrip 2019: Travel Time!
Fri 22 Feb, 10:00 - Sun 24 Feb, 16:00
Unknown
CREEC MOD11
Study related
Mon 25 Feb, 12:45 - 13:45
Boardroom
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Dies Theme Announcement Drink
Mon 25 Feb, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
CREEC MOD03
Study related
Tue 26 Feb, 12:45 - 13:45
Boardroom
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
WIN A FLIGHT! Pubquiz by Cofano
Tue 26 Feb, 17:00 - 20:00
AbScint
Gala Pre-Event: Astatine and Proto's get to know eachother
Wed 27 Feb, 19:00 - 21:00
TAP
CREEC MOD07
Study related
Thu 28 Feb, 12:45 - 13:45
Boardroom
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Have a Break, Have a Kibbeling
Thu 28 Feb, 12:45 - 13:30
O&O square
Grolsch Brewery Tour
Thu 28 Feb, 17:00 - 19:30
Grolsch Brewery
April 2019
July 2019