April 2017
Cocobo
Mon 3 Apr, 16:00 - 20:00
Abcint
Olympic games
Wed 5 Apr, 18:00 - 23:30
SmartXp
UTchallenge
Fri 7 Apr, 12:00 - 18:00
Bastille
Chair(wo)man training
Mon 10 Apr, 12:45 - 13:30
Board Room
Easter egg hunt
Tue 11 Apr, 09:00 - 20:00
campus
CreaTe and Atlas Master Market
Tue 11 Apr, 13:45 - 17:30
SmartXp
Study-night: Documentary Practice
Tue 11 Apr, 18:00 - 23:59
Smart-Xp
CREEC evaluation TOM03
Wed 12 Apr, 12:45 - 13:30
RA 2209
Documentary Practice Demoday
Wed 12 Apr, 12:45 - 17:30
SmartXp
Demoday: Living and Working Tomorrow
Wed 12 Apr, 13:45 - 17:00
Vrijhof, foyer
Dies Cantus
Wed 12 Apr, 19:00 - 21:00
AbScInt
CREEC evaluation TOM07
Thu 13 Apr, 12:45 - 13:30
?
Demoday: Living and Working Tomorrow
Thu 13 Apr, 13:45 - 17:00
Vrijhof, foyer
Studynight PS&DB
Thu 13 Apr, 19:00 - 00:00
SmartXp
Pie baking contest
Tue 18 Apr, 18:00 - 23:00
SmartXp
Analysis Paralysis #4
Wed 19 Apr, 18:00 - 23:00
SmartXp
Creec Evaluation TOM 7
Thu 20 Apr, 12:45 - 13:45
CR 2628
Dies dinner
Thu 20 Apr, 18:00 - 21:00
Korte Haaksbergerstraat 4
Dies party
Thu 20 Apr, 22:00 - 03:00
Crazy kangaroo
BrakBrunch
Fri 21 Apr, 12:30 - 14:00
SmartXp
Jesus Christ Superstar
Mon 24 Apr, 20:00 - 22:00
Rabo Theater, Hengelo
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Jesus Christ Superstar
Tue 25 Apr, 20:00 - 22:00
Rabo Theater, Hengelo
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
3D Print Workshop
Wed 26 Apr, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
Pre sign up stAf team
Thu 27 Apr, 15:48 - 15:00
Campus
Batavierenrace
Fri 28 Apr, 23:00 - 18:00
Nijmegen-Enschede
May 2017
Chess Workshop
Mon 1 May, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
Board Game Night
Wed 3 May, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
Staf: Proto vs. ConnecTTerzake
Thu 4 May, 20:00 - 22:00
Bastille veld
MaMiBo
Mon 8 May, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Staf: Proto vs. Hysteria
Tue 9 May, 18:00 - 20:00
verreveld
Nerf gun Workshop
Wed 10 May, 14:00 - 23:00
SmartXp
HABHAK
Thu 11 May, 12:30 - 13:00
O&O square
Elfbierentocht 2017
Thu 11 May, 16:00 - 20:00
Campus
Hamburger Afternoon
Fri 12 May, 12:25 - 15:22
Protopolis
VriMiBo
Fri 12 May, 16:00 - 20:00
AbScInt
Parents day
Sat 13 May, 10:00 - 18:00
SmartXp
CREEC Module 8
Tue 16 May, 12:45 - 13:45
?
Staf: Proto vs. Astatine 1
Tue 16 May, 18:00 - 20:00
verreveld
pLAN presents: Think Out of the Sandbox!
Wed 17 May, 13:45 - 23:00
SmartXp
CREEC Module 4
Thu 18 May, 12:45 - 13:30
?
Staf: Proto vs. Link
Thu 18 May, 18:00 - 20:00
verreveld
culture festival
Sat 20 May, 13:00 - 04:00
UT Campus
Not Organized by S.A. Proto
Nerf gun building activity
Mon 22 May, 18:00 - 23:00
Westzaal
Media Safari
Tue 23 May, 09:30 - 19:00
MediaParkHilversum
Staf: Proto vs. Sirius
Wed 24 May, 18:00 - 20:00
Bastille veld
Jamnight
Wed 24 May, 19:00 - 23:30
SmartXp
EWI trip Zagreb
Wed 24 May, 20:00 - Sun 28 May, 23:00
Zagreb
Daoism Philosophy Night
Mon 29 May, 18:00 - 23:30
SmartXp
Staf: Proto vs. Newton
Mon 29 May, 18:30 - 20:30
Bastilleveld
DDA Studynight
Tue 30 May, 19:00 - 22:00
SmartXp
OmNomCom BBQ
Wed 31 May, 18:00 - 20:30
SmartXp
Staf: Proto vs. Alambic
Wed 31 May, 18:00 - 19:30
Bastilleveld
Spring Break
Wed 31 May, 21:30 - 04:00
N8kelder